USAF Heritage of America Band   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

Recordings > Patriots

The United States Air Force Tactical Air Command Band
CD, Recorded 1990 


A TAC Tattoo: The New Sound Of Freedom    
1. Introduction: The Patriots Clifton Williams 1:36
2. Patriots of Tradition: The Fifes and Drums of Colonial Williamsburg   1:11
3. The Fifes and Drums of Colonial Williamsburg   7:46
4. Spirit of Freedom: Liberty Fanfare John Williams 4:24
5. Significance of Heritage: The Sound of America William Schaefer 9:31
6. Essence of Renewal: Retreat Traditional 1:46
7. National Anthem: The Star-Spangled Banner Key/Smith 1:17
8. Vitality of Service: Armed Services Medley Arr. Cray/Pomeroy 4:06
9. A Serenading Mood: Glenn Miller Medley Arr. Vosbein 4:31
10. Dash and Dedication: Fighter Pilot Medley Arr. Vosbein 4:48
11. Courage and Sacrifice: Battle Hymn of the Republic Steffe/Nestico 5:27
12. Spirit of Hope: Air Force Hymn Baker/Hamilton 1:04
13. Remembrance: Echo Taps Traditional 1:01
14. The American Dream: The Fifes and Drums of Colonial Williamsburg   1:20
15. The Stars and Stripes Forever John Philip Sousa 3:29
Concluding Marches:    
16. Gloria Frank Losey 3:14
17. Voice of America Karl L. King 2:02
18. New Frontiers Karl L. King 2:12
19. Bugles and Drums Edsin Franco Goldman 2:12
20. Gardes du Corps W. Paris Chambers 2:51
21. March Triumphal Roland Seitz 2:47
22. The Patriots Clifton Williams 4:41

The Fifes and Drums of Colonial Williamsburg recorded at their rehearsal facility in Williamsburg, Virginia

 Inside the Band

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act