USAF Heritage of America Band   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

Recordings > Heritage to Horizons

The United States Air Force Heritage of America Band
CD, Recorded Oct 2006; number 0042 

Heritage to Horizons

1. Fanfare for Freedom Morton Gould 1:48
2. National Anthem Francis Scott Key 1:18
3. Crown Imperial William Walton 9:53
4. Magna Charta John Philip Sousa 2:38
5. 1607: The Dream Comes Alive James Hosay 5:15
6. Jamestown Wataru Hokoyama 9:44
Fifes and Drums    
    7. Yorktown   1:09
    8. Yankee Doodle   1:31
    9. York Fusiliers   1:30
    10. The World Turned Upside Down   1:11
11. Yorktown Centennial March John Philip Sousa 3:37
New England Triptych William Schuman  
    12. Be Glad Then America   5:21
    13. When Jesus Wept   5:45
    14. Chester   6:00
15. The Patriot John Williams 7:44
16. Variations on America Charles Ives 7:15
17. American Fanfare James M. Stephenson 2:11

Recorded at the Ferguson Center for the Performing Arts, Christopher Newport University, Newport News, Virginia and featuring the Fifes and Drums of Yorktown

 Inside the Band

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act