USAF Heritage of America Band   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

Recordings > Frontiers

The United States Air Force Heritage of America Band
CD, Recorded 1998; number 0021 


1. Also Sprach Zarathustra, Einleitung Richard Strauss 1:35
The Planets, Op. 32 Gustav Holst, trans. Merlin Patterson, edited by Capt. Lang and MSgt Aldo Forte  
2.     I Mars, The Bringer of War   7:56
3.     II Venus, the Bringer of Peace   8:20
4.     III Mercury, the Winged Messenger   4:18
5.     VI Uranus, the Magician   5:19
6.     IV Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity   7:50
7. The Thunderbirds MSgt Aldo Forte 8:21
8. Dawn Flight Philip Wilby 7:43
9. Blue Shades Frank Ticheli 10:08

Recorded at the Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Center, Norfolk State University, in Norfolk, Virginia

 Inside the Band

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act