USAF Heritage of America Band   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

Recordings > An American Patrol

The United States Air Force Heritage of America Band
CD, Recorded Oct 2005 and Jan 2006; number 0040 

An American Patrol

1. Profanation from "Jeremiah" Symphony No. 1 Leonard Bernstein/Frank Bencriscutto 7:17
2. Noel from "Symphonic Sketches" George Whitefield Chadwick/Tom Kennedy 7:41
3. American Patrol Frank Meacham 4:30
4. Lollapalooza John Adams/Ryan Heseltine 6:39
5. Yosemite Autumn Mark Camphouse 7:47
6. Dialogues for Saxophone Quartet, Winds and Percussion James Curnow 12:15
7. Ballad for Band Morton Gould 8:45
8. Barnum and Bailey's Favorite Karl L. King/Glenn Cliffe Bainum 2:42
9. Be Thou My Vision Traditional, arr. Travis J. Cross 3:45
10. Washington Grays Claudio S. Grafulla/G.H. Reeves 4:34
11. Vientos y Tangos Michael Gandolfi 11:01
TOTAL:   76:56

Recorded at Norfolk State University in Norfolk, Virginia and Omega Recording Studios in Rockville, Maryland and featuring saxophone ensemble The Capitol Quartet

 Inside the Band

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act